2022 Officers & Boards

Officers and Board Members | Faith Lutheran Church—Columbus, Indiana | revised: 3/22/2022

i	, ,	10115041 0/22/2022
Elders (8)	Education (8)	Trustees (6)
C.O. Weddle	Laurel Weddle	Bill Schnackel
Mike Waltz		Kevin Vogt
Michael Murphy	Debbi White	Steve Souder
Tom Rafferty	Sunday School	Jon Hill
2022 1st year		Will Shanks
		Michael Murphy
-	Ad Hoc	
-		
-		
	Youth	
2022 2nd year		
	8	
	Preschool Chair	
Mercy Ministry (4)	Stewardship (4)	Church Growth (4)
Regina Allman	Currently Covered by Lona	Covered by Long Range Planning
Andrea Radtke		Council
	Sub Committee	
Pamela Drebus	[vacant] [vacant]	[vacant] [vacant]
	[vacant] [vacant]	[vacant] [vacant]
	Elders (8) C.O. Weddle Mike Waltz Michael Murphy Tom Rafferty 2022 1st year Michael Cart Secretary Bob Phillips David VonFange John Drebus 2022 2nd year Mercy Ministry (4) Regina Allman Andrea Radtke John Drebus	C.O. WeddleLaurel WeddleMike WaltzDebbi WhiteMichael MurphyDebbi WhiteTom RaffertySunday School2022 1st yearMichael Cart SecretaryAd HocBob PhillipsDavid VonFangeJohn DrebusYouth2022 2nd yearYouthAnnette DriverLori VogtLuke JacobusLaurel WeddlePreschool ChairPreschool ChairMercy Ministry (4)Stewardship (4)Regina AllmanCurrently Covered by LongAndrea RadtkeJohn DrebusJohn DrebusSub CommitteeIohn DrebusSub CommitteeIohn DrebusSub CommitteePamela Drebus[vacant] [vacant]

Bold print denotes chair who also serve as council members along with all the officers.

Current Committees

Interim Personnel	Long Range Planning	Faith Arts	Historical Events	Constitution By Law Review
President Vice President Ed Chair Elder Chair Secretary	Dana Vogt (yr 1) Ardis Souder (yr 5) Bill Schnackel (yr 4) Susan Waltz (yr 3) Jon Hill (yr 2)	Debbie Phillips Laurel Weddle Susan Waltz Lori Vogt Debbie White	Lindsey Murphy Jon Clipp Kodi Clipp Annette Driver Ken Vogt Marj Vogt	Matt White Bob Phillips Terry Burlew Ardis Souder Lori Vogt Michael Cart Barabra Jacobus